The schedule for the 2018 Festival is now live!

Friday June 29

7:00pm The Big River Band
8:30pm Ainsley Elisa
9:00pm VISSIA
10:30pm Hugo and Griselda
11:00pm The Tequila Mockingbird Orchestra

Saturday June 30

1:00pm Ayla Brook & The Sound Men
2:30pm Celeigh Cardinal
3:00pm Jack de Keyzer
4:30pm Twin Peaks
5:00pm 100 mile house
6:30pm Jay Gilday
7:00pm Russell deCarle
8:30pm Jake Buckley
9:00pm Del Barber
10:30pm Travis Matthews
11:00pm The Mad Dogs Experience

Sunday July 1

1:00pm Peter and the Wolves
2:30pm Abby K
3:00pm Boogie Patrol
4:30pm Benjamin Williams
5:00pm Gricelda Piña and Hugo Becerra with BB and the Backsliders
6:30pm Cayley Thomas
7:00pm Jr. Gone Wild
8:30pm Jim and Penny Malmberg
9:00pm Bill Durst
10:30pm Tin and the Toad
11:00pm Tremoloco

Monday July 2

4:00pm Volunteer Party w/ Tremoloco and Gricelda and Hugo
(non-volunteers welcome to attend, but free goodies are for volunteers only)